719 Commercial St Atchison, KS 66002  Local: (913) 367-5162
Customer Reviews
ALWAYS BLOOMING
Local Atchison, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. Easy to get around your site and just what i wanted. Thanks
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

As always, top quality flowers for my special wife.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent job!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

You always deliver on every whim and every order. Your service is unwavering; each design is always created with care and beauty. Thank you for being an outstanding perk for those you serve! My niece is always thrilled with every surprise!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service. Plant very nice.
Always Blooming's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2016, 4:22 pm

Thank you very mych!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was delivered exactly as a requested. It was for a funeral that I couldn't attend so I don't know how it actually looked.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you! Very easy and seamless!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The most awesome service I have ever received. I did the online order , for delivery, over 800 miles away. I guess you never really know how quick things are going to happen, or if the flowers are going to look like they do in the photo. Surprise, the flowers were delivered within 15 minutes of my online order. I saw a photo of them after delivery. They looked better than the photo I looked at to buy them. Awesome day for everyone. Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always Blooming lived up to their name....very satisfied! Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was beautiful. thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered the day after I ordered it.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered online which was a very easy process. I made a mistake on the delivery date, called and they took care of it immediately. The person I spoke with was very courteous and professional. I will definitely use Always Blooming again if/when the need arises. Also, the recipient took a picture of the flowers and shared it with me. They more than met my expectations.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time, flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

We have always ordered with Always Blooming and they NEVER disappoint! We will be using you many more times in the future for sure!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very prompt service, and the quality was beautiful.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

My son went to camp at Benedictine and I ordered balloons and candy. They made it extra special because it was his 18th birthday. Very happy with purchase.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers looked like the picture and were delivered on time and with note as requested. I was very satisfied with the service.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very pleased with my "Always Blooming" experience. The statuary I had ordered for the funeral of our relative had already been ordered by someone else. I was contacted, by a very pleasant young lady explaining the situation asking if a substitute would be acceptable. The alternate statuary was thoroughly described and I felt very comfortable going with her suggestion. Should a floral need arise again, I won't hesitate to contact "Always Blooming."
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Nice flowers but they were very expensive for what it was and the size.
Stacey's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2015, 8:07 pm

Thank you for your feedback. The bouquet of topic was selected from website with photo shown. Oriental pink lilies are on the higher side of flower price points.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered a basket at the last second today for my boyfriend's birthday and they were efficient, prompt, and extremely courteous and professional. I will use their services again. What amazing customer service!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered online during your busiest time of year on a Sat afternoon. Delivered Monday and receipts were thrilled. Maybe think of putting an answering machine on your phone telling people of your website.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement..was delighted to see that the arrangement was even better than what the photo online displayed! Always wonderful service and Always Blooming has always delivered promptly with wonderfully constructed arrangements and will always be my business of choice :) Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

A great bouquet and fast delivery.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The bouquet was delivered in time, was beautiful and was highly appreciated. The website, however, would not let me order a simple corsage in addition. It told me to contact the shop directly for "custom orders". Being overseas at the time, however, that was inconvenient at the very least. A simple corsage shouldn't be a big deal to order, I would think.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The staff at Always Blooming were friendly and helpful. The delivery was super fast and their prices are cheaper than the other choices in town. I would definitely recommend Always Blooming for a quality florist in the Atchison area.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website is easy to use. My stepmother said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time. Thank you. Janet
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

When I learned of a friend's mother's funeral (Ruth Otte) I had very little time to figure out how to make sure some flowers got there. I found you through the Becker Dyer website and ordered with as much info as I could, and just crossed my fingers it would all work. It did, the family was VERY pleased with the flowers and I was so happy they found their way there at the appointed time and place on short notice. Thank you so very much for a beautiful job; I appreciate it more than you could possibly know!!! Brian Foreman Lincoln, NE
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Love the flowers. Beautiful! A quality arrangement. Chocolates are wonderful too. Great experience. Thank you for the awesome customer service. You will be highly recommended.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Being located in Ohio, I thought it would be impossible for me to send my sister a 'Congratulations' basket when I found out she was having a baby. I was so glad to find that Always Blooming offered same day delivery right there in Atchison. I ordered and paid online, then called to make sure they received my order. Very good customer service! My sister loved the basket and I'd order through Always Blooming again. Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement is so beautiful. I just love it!!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy to order, selection was great & the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

All my experiences with Always Blooming have been great. Will not go anywhere else.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

wonderful experience and was told the plant was very beautiful
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the second time I have ordered from Always Blooming, and you do not disappoint. My mother was thrilled with the flowers and the process was smooth and error-free. I will definitely order from Always Blooming again!
Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Received beautiful spring arrangement. Fresh and expertly done.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

We have ordered two arrangments recently and both exceeded our expectations! We are very pleased with the service and the ease of finding and ordering what we need.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered the flowers online and with ease. WIsh you could view multiple arrangements of flowers online (upgrades/downgrades), however that's a minor detail. Heard back from my girlfriend and she not only received them on time but earlier than I expected (note this was on Valentines Day - pretty busy flower day)! Most importantly though, she was happy with the arrangment, and in turn, so am I! Thanks :)
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

The plant I received was very nice. My daughter who lives in Germany ordered the plant. Very good service.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always Blooming took care of the flowers for our wedding. Amy, our consultant, was amazing. She identified exactly what I desired. Our flowers arrived perfectly on time and their presentation was fabulous. Amy even placed the flowers on our wedding cake! We were so pleased with the pricing as well. Thanks Always Blooming!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

I have been using Always Blooming for several years to send flowers to our grandmother who lives in Atchison. I have called on the phone many times and was always treated very well. I was very pleased that I am now able to order online. Gram always tells us that the flowers she receives are beautiful and great quality. I truly appreciate the care that goes into your arrangements.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was quick and easy. Lots of arrangements to choose from. Flowers were for my mother's birthday and I live in FL. Great to be able to order online directly with a florist shop and not another online service that filters their orders to participating shops. She said that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much and will definitely order again!
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Your web site made ordering flowers very easy. I was told that the arrangement was beautiful, which pleased me very much.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Fairly user friendly.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome! Great service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

very good product and service.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Really quite excellent. Flowers delivered on time and just what we wanted. Quick, easy, efficient. Can't beat that.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Thanks alot - your answer solved all my porlbems after several days struggling
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Lady on the phone was very helpful in explaining differences between prices. Fiance loved the flowers and they stayed fresh for about 10 days. Would definately order from again!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service. Easy website and great customer care. I had a concern over what was delivered, called, received immediate attention and total satisfaction. All on Valentine's, when I'm sure they're swamped. Thank you, will return again and again.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Amazing!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website was easy to get around in. Good selection of plants, flowers and in various price ranges. Easy to order and recipient's family said the plant looked very nice.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering was easy and efficient. The arrangement arrived as scheduled. I was told they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you so much for getting the flowers to my mother in law. She has done so much for us and is a wonerful lady. I very much apreciate your efforts in running her down. Thank you. Lee
Flower Delivery To Atchison, KS
See Delivery Areas